The Franciscan Center is a private, non-profit retreat center supported by our Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

Chair: Colleen M. Walters, MAHCM

Vice Chair: Sister Catherine Cahill, O.S.F.

Leadership Liaison: Sister Margaret Magee, O.S.F.  Ex officio 

Treasurer: Andre Luecht


Paula Denisco

Charles Allen Guy

Reverend Jerome J. Massimino, O.F.M.

Santiago C. Corrada

Farah Khorsandian-Sanchez

Steve E. Morey

Heather Wolf-Erickson, CPRP

James C. Cavendish, Ph.D.

Guido Maniscalco